گردشگری

  • ۰
  • ۰

کشتی تفریحی آرتمیس کیش

 کشتی تفریحی آرتمیس کیش درواقع بزرگترین رستوران دریایی ایران می باشد،که فعالیت خود را در تیر ماه 87 آغاز کرد،کشتی آرتمیس همه روزه از ساعت 23:00 الی 1:00 بامداد گشت دریایی دارد و پذیرایی از مهمانان و سرو شام آن طی 2 ساعت گشت روی آبهای نیلگون خلیج فارس، مفصل و همراه با موزیک زنده، جنگ شادی و برنامه های شاد و مهیج می باشد که گردشگران تور کیش می توانند از آن بهرهمند شوند.

کشتی تفریحی آرتمیس کیش

کشتی تفریحی آرتمیس کیش

 

تور کیش تابستان 96
تور کیش تیر 96
تور کیش مرداد 96
تور کیش شهریور 96
تور لحظه آخری کیش
تور کیش در هتل داریوش
تور کیش هتل شایگان
تور کیش هتل مارینا پارک کیش
تور کیش هتل شایان
تور کیش هتل مریم
تور کیش از مشهد

نظرات (۷)

  • foldable smartphoe
  • I've learn several just right stuff here.
    Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.

    I wonder how so much effort you put to create this type of magnificent informative site.
  • دوربین مدار بسته
  • Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.
  • sap fiori security resume
  • Anubhav Trainings is probably the leading promote primary IT On the web instruction centre with genuine determination. We provide Dwell online schooling from wherever at your guidance.
    We provide Recorded classes of missed courses, Course
    Materials and 24/7 Server Obtain and Assist.
  • https://ball-valve.jimdofree.com/2019/12/11/the-ball-valve-you-should-know/
  • WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for بلیط کشتی تفریحی
    آرتمیس کیش
  • small business it services
  • Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum
    it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.
    This article presents clear idea designed for the
    new viewers of blogging, that actually how to do blogging.
    Thank you for some other fantastic article. Where else
    may anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect way of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such info.

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی